Arbeitest du noch mit macOS 10.15 Catalina oder einer früheren Version? Teste Exporter for Contacts 1
Exporter for Contacts 2

Exporter for Contacts 2

Die führende Mac App, um Adressbuch-Kontakte nach CSV, Excel und Outlook zu exportieren.

GET     macOS 11 Big Sur+ ·   4.8

Reviews
(3/4/5 stars)

Es gibt bisher nur einige Bewertungen und Rezensionen - es ist eine neue App. Wenn du die App bereits hast, überlege dir, die App zu bewerten oder eine kurze Rezension zu hinterlassen. Das hilft der Weiterentwicklung der App in Zeiten, in denen es nicht einfacher wird, die Entwicklung von ambitionierter Nischensoftware für den Mac zu finanzieren.

Als seriöser Anwender erwartest du von Entwicklern, dass sie genauso seriös sind. Und seriöse Entwickler kaufen keine gefälschten Bewertungen. Du kannst dir sicher sein, dass du bei all meinen Apps nur echte Bewertungen finden wirst. Ich konnte mein App-Geschäft in den letzten 15 Jahren ohne diese dubiosen Praktiken betreiben und werde dies auch weiterhin so handhaben.


Did a Good Job
India   by Ram_Kina – Jun 30, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
Needed to breakdown my 15K Contact List into smaller lists of 2K - 5K. Exported without a glitch. Good!!
 
Oui, incontournable !!
France   by Laurent32400 – Jun 10, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
Exporter for Contacts et Importer for Contacts, les principales apps de Stefan sont TOP ! Elles permettent d'avoir le contrôle total sur macOS Contacts… Ce sont des "best of" !
 
Extremely Useful Tool
United States   by The Razor – May 31, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
Provides functionality that should be built in to Contacts but is not. We primairly use this tool every year to export our Christmas card list, but it has been useful for several other exports. Thank you for building this tool, and thank you for the effort to build version 2 which is more user friendly.
 
Unfassbar einfach und einfach gut!
Germany   by Steppix – Apr 21, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
Ich habe schon viel Zeit mit dem Rumgefummel an Kontaktübetragungen verplendert. Mit dieser App hat das ein Ende! Data Conversion at its best!
Es ist immer wieder erstaunlich, dass sich Apple, Microsoft, Google et. al. nicht auf ein einheitliches, uniformes Format beschränken können...
Zum Glück macht das Stefan Keller! Danke dafür!
 
Excellent
Canada   by Alicat_bobali – Apr 6, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
Straightforward, simple to use. Does what it is supposed to do.
 
Simple, efficient, game changer
France   by PhilThame – Mar 30, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
So easy to manage contacts throughout all the apps and software.
 
I can abandon my primitive efforts!
Australia   by Eunice Waymon – Mar 25, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
This app does what I have laboriously and inelegantly been trying to do periodically just in case I should again lose some contacts by error. This app does that back up job so much better. It is simple to understand but also offers options for more detailed customisation. It offers a range of export formats. Highy recommended.
 
Exporter for Contacts 2 Importer for Contacts = GOLD!
United States   by jsdndnsn – Mar 24, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
Combine Exporter for Contacts 2 with Importer for Contacts and you get the most efficient contact management system.
 
As expected
Switzerland   by Leo Studer – Mar 9, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
Adressbook exporter exports contacts as it should, thanks
 
Excellent app
United Kingdom   by Bobegerton – Feb 21, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
Having become so frustrated with the lack of flexibility with Apple's own Contacts app when trying to export data, I searched and found this app. It does exactly what I want to do, i.e. to customise the fields that I wish to export. I first tried the free option, saw how good it was and promptly bought the paid-for optioin.
 
Fantastic product
Canada   by mrmichaelbean – Feb 2, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
I've been a longtime user, and v2 is a big improvement 🙏🏻
 
Awesome App and Responsive Developer
United States   by Nello Lucchesi – Feb 2, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
Awesome App This App works, unlike other Contacts apps you will find on the Store.
Responsive Developer I couldn't get this app to work and filed a bug report with the developer at 12:47pm (my time) and a fix (ver 2.1.1) was in the App Store by 2:36am (my time) the next day. Amazing turnaround.
 
Excellent, flexible app
United Kingdom   by jzw95 – Feb 1, 2022 – Version 2.1.1
Provides a variety of export formats, lots of configurability, and the ability to create multiple workflows.
 
DV
Germany   by Laie OWL – Jan 16, 2022 – Version 2.1
perfekt!!
 
Great Job!!!
United States   by EYEFUEL – Jan 8, 2022 – Version 2.1
ON POINT!!!!!!! Gets the job done
 
Impec
France   by Cocoseg – Jan 8, 2022 – Version 2.1
Marche très bien. Très facile à paramétrer.
 
Does the job very efficiently
United States   by ssnv – Jan 3, 2022 – Version 2.0.2
Worked like a charm. Simple to use. No need to create an empty folder. It will create a new folder for you. Note: when picking a destination folder that is empty, it requires your to create a dummy single file in it.
 
super Überarbeitung
Germany   by Orsetto68 – Dec 19, 2021 – Version 2.0.2
Ich habe schin die erste version genutzt und war hoch erfreut über die einfache Bedienung. Mit der neuen Version wurde die bedienung nohcmals vereinfacht. Es bedarf keiner großen Handbücher, um seine Kontakte in einem gewünschten Format zu exportieren. Ich kann das Tool wärmstens empfehlen und ddanke den Entwickler für seine gelungene Arbeit. Leider gibt es "nur" fünf Sterne. Ich würde sie glatt verdoppeln.
 
Looking Good so Far
Australia   by shoalwater – Dec 9, 2021 – Version 2.0.2
Great idea to allow practice sessions with real material before purchase. Its a good app even to tiday up your cntacts Neil
 
Tolle App
Germany   by Karsten76 – Nov 28, 2021 – Version 2.0.2
***** Sterne
 
Life Saver!
United States   by frank.rosato – Nov 16, 2021 – Version 2.0.2
This app is priceless. I've used it for many years to create my holiday card mailing list and would be lost without it! I have no stake in this other than it's been a great find on the app store quite some time ago. Please consider leaving a tip for the developer so it will continue to be siupported and improved!
 
Perfekte Ergänzung zur macOS Kontakte.app
Germany   by jokurt – Oct 23, 2021 – Version 2.0.2
Stefan Kellers Programm schließt eine Lücke in der Kontakte.app, die ihrerseits nur den Datenexport via Einzel- oder Gruppen-vcard ermöglicht. Der Exporter stellt eine Vielzahl an Export-Formaten sowie detailierte Auswahlmöglichkeiten, sowohl für die Kontakte als auch, welche Daten exportiert werden sollen. Sehr durchdachte Lösung.
 
Doet wat hij moet doen
Netherlands   by eddimello – Sep 29, 2021 – Version 2.0.2
Zag er perfect uit om een goede lijst te maken
 
It does the job
United States   by Gauravani – Aug 22, 2021 – Version 2.0.2
I got my single column of email addresses within a minute. I have 5000 contacts, it handled it no problem. There is a little clean up work to do using Search and Replace in Pages say.. where there is a home and work email, it put them next to each other on one line, easy to fix with Replace.. so I'm not bothered. Was hunting for this for awhile, glad I found it here on the App Store. Thank you for making this. $9.99 is an easy price to afford.
 
Amazing
United States   by muntzphoto – Aug 11, 2021 – Version 2.0.2
Finally a seriously good solution for generating CSV or Excel files right out of your Mac's contact app! It's shocking Apple doesn't offer this natively with the app, but what Stefan Keller has created is likely better than any native functionality Apply might have implemented.
Amazing app, thank you!
 
Easy to Convert Mac Contacts to CSV
United States   by KanikaII – Aug 1, 2021 – Version 2.0.2
I don't know why Apple doesn't always make life easy for its users, but this third-party program works well.
 
Gut
Switzerland   by M. Maasl – Jun 9, 2021 – Version 2.0.2
Habe das Programm geladen und ausprobiert unter BigSur 11.4.
Gekauft! Erfüllt meine Erwartungen. Der Entwickler antwortet umgehend auf Anfragen.
Schade das Importer for Contacs nicht im gleichen Programm integriert ist.
 
TB
France   by Heraclite2 – May 24, 2021 – Version 2.0.2
Très bonne application
 
Incontournable !
France   by pmontel – Apr 26, 2021 – Version 2.0.1
Exporter for contacts en version 1 était une application très bien faite et utile pour des exports multiformats des données gérées par l’application Contacts d’Apple. La version 2 est encore meilleure, avec une ergonomie améliorée (elle ne fonctionne qu’avec des machines équipées de macOS Big Sur). Et cette mise à jour est gratuite pour les utilisateurs de la version 1 ! Si vous ne l’avez pas déjà achetée, son prix est des plus raisonnables compte tenu des services rendus. Incontournable. Un grand merci au développeur :-)
 
Habe verschiedene getestet und macht genau das, was es soll und noch mehr
Germany   by Skrollan007 – Apr 25, 2021 – Version 2.0.1
Das Upgrade ist nicht nur vom layout frischer, sondern hat noch einmal weitere Exportfunktionen hinzugewonnen. Das nun die Unterschiede von Win-Outlook und Mac-Outlook berücksichtigt werden, ist super. Das das Upgrade Jahre nach Kauf der Vorgängerversion kostenlos ist, entspricht erfreulicherweise nicht dem Zeitgeist, alles auf Abo umzustellen. Dafür gibt es gern eine Spende.