Neuere Version verfügbar (macOS 11 Big Sur+)
Exporter for Contacts

Exporter for Contacts 1

Die populärste Mac App, um Adressbuch-Kontakte in CSV, Excel und andere Formate zu exportieren

GET     macOS 10.9+  ·   4.7

Reviews
(3/4/5 stars)

Perfect naming for a perfect tool
Colombia   by Akhepra – May 4, 2021 – Version 1.13.2
I have a huge contact list and I spend a lot of time looking for a tool that allow me to quickly extract specific information in a comprehensive format. This app does exactly that. A lot of tuning to get what you need and to make a repetitive process if needed.
 
Toll
Germany   by MacLeoBerlin – Apr 26, 2021 – Version 1.13.2
Sehr praktisches Tool. Auch wirklich sehr nett die Version 2 allen Benutzern von Version 1 kostenlos zu geben. Danke
 
Works like a charm!
United States   by Chaser of frogs – Apr 23, 2021 – Version 1.13.1
No problems with this program. Works great! Perfect solution to printing addresses for invitations, christmas card and any other announces from my contacts list -- I just download to an excel workbook and print labels - super easy!!!
 
Excellent et très utile !
Switzerland   by pjaccard – Apr 4, 2021 – Version 1.13.1
Fonctionne très bien par exemple pour exporter ses contacts de Contacts Mac pour créer un fichier .csv en vue d'un transfert, notamment vers un téléphone DECT. Chaudement recommandé.
 
So glad I found this!
United States   by GratefulForFriends – Dec 19, 2020 – Version 1.13.1
This app is a cheery lifesaver each December when I'm reminded that Apple won't let me export the addresses for our Christmas cards. Thank you for eliminating a holiday headache! Though I don't need to use this app often, I consider it one of my essentials.
 
finally!
United States   by Sally Gene – Dec 12, 2020 – Version 1.13.1
Finally - an easy way to export addresses from Apple Contacts. Makes Xmas Card labels a lot easier!
 
Grateful for the opportunity for conversion!
United States   by SylvieRo2020 – Dec 10, 2020 – Version 1.13.1
Grateful for the opportunity for conversion! I just wish it were a bit more up to date and user friendly.
 
Invaluable
United States   by Tedhtl – Dec 3, 2020 – Version 1.13.1
This app is my go-to for all things Contacts. Couldn't do my work without it.
 
Parfait
France   by nicolasmarino – Nov 29, 2020 – Version 1.13
C'est ce que j'utilise pour exporter toutes les adresses mail du logiciel contact mac vers excel, pour réexporter vers des serveurs de mails tel mail chimp ou express mailing. J'ai environ 6000 adresse mail
 
Extremely efficient and reliable
Canada   by wmthink – Oct 28, 2020 – Version 1.12.5
No better way to get the data out of Contacts into a format you can use for anything that is required.
 
Gute Funktionalität und sehr guter Support
Germany   by Jjkll – Sep 22, 2020 – Version 1.12.5
Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt, das ich seit ca. 2 Jahren einsetze. Regelmäßige Updates und prompter Support ergänzen das poositive Bild.
 
Used it and completed project 5 minutes after buying app
United States   by Joel Nitram – Sep 9, 2020 – Version 1.12.5
App works very smoothly unlike half the junk sold on the app store. Converted contacts to excel and csv file in a few seconds. Fantastic program.
 
Big Time Saver !
United States   by Talon Flyer – Jul 22, 2020 – Version 1.12.5
I was suprised to find that I am unable to just export contact to a CSV file. SHould be a simple task, but Apple has descided this is something one does not need. Fortunatlly, I came accoss this APP that makes the task incredably simple. I needed to just export a couple groups and it worked perfectlly. I did find issue with the Apple contact APP so be careful when working in the Apple contact APP. One thing is when one creates a contact one might or might not enter puncuation, like dashed or parentheses and it will store exactlly as entered. This means that an export will be a mixture of these data entry anomolies. I suspect that has something to do with different version over the years. There is also a serious issue with how groups work in the Apple contact APP. Be careful renaming and working with contact groups.
 
Works PERFECT
United States   by mollybermea – Jun 30, 2020 – Version 1.12.5
I keep my business contacts pretty tightly organized into groupings. I needed something that could export the groups specifically to CSV files so that I could upload them in bulk to FreshBooks. This was worth the hassle it would have been to do it all manually.
Definitely worth the purchase. You can use a trial version fro their website, which I felt was very handy and helpful to make my purchasing decision after seeing the full functionality. :) Thanks guys!
 
Super Tool
Germany   by GER 2059 – Jun 30, 2020 – Version 1.12.5
Das tool macht genau das, was ich brauchte. Eine große Hilfe und toller Support.
 
Pretty Good - Needs Preview
United States   by J Mockito – Apr 8, 2020 – Version 1.12.5
So far I'm really liking what I see. I've historically always battled with managing email lists for groups because every tool does something a little different (even feature parity between Outlook and Outlook.com technically doesn't exist).
However, one glaring issue I have is I can't see the result until I export. It'd be great if there was a way that one could "preview" what they're going to produce. That would give me greater leway to address inconsistencies in my contacts instead of having to jump back/forth - especially since I can have contacts that love to put phone numbers/emails in odd places that end up jumbled in the VCF export (my general desire since it's the easiest for most platforms to import).
 
Does what we need!
United States   by Cinticom – Mar 20, 2020 – Version 1.12.3
Working with bulk contact data is always a bit confusing, but this does everything we need to export things for Facebook advertising, retrieving emails for our bulk email list, etc.
 
Great help for exporting!
Belgium   by JJCorie – Mar 10, 2020 – Version 1.12.3
Thanks!
 
super einfach zu bedienen
Austria   by Bodérich – Jan 23, 2020 – Version 1.12.1
Diese APP ist wunderbar und super einfach zu bedienen und funktioniert bei mir immer
 
Works
Australia   by steveadd – Jan 19, 2020 – Version 1.12.1
Great way to export from Contacts into a csv file.
 
It works - easy & perfect
United States   by WTC_vero – Dec 10, 2019 – Version 1.12
It works - easy & perfect
 
Simple, perfect
United States   by Portola – Dec 2, 2019 – Version 1.12
I don’t need this app very often, but when I do I am always reminded how great it is. Want a list of your contacts that shows all the groups each on is in. Easy—just export names and groups.
I got some confusing results with groups and finally contacted the developer who enlightened me to the fact a group can be a member of another group! I had set up such a nested group accidentally and was surprised at the results I got. But now I think I could use this to my advantage. Thanks, Stefan!
 
Great Product
United States   by Uggruvrsd – Nov 11, 2019 – Version 1.12
Great product. Takes a bit to figure it out so instructions could be better but once you get it, it rocks!
 
Great!
United States   by HarleyGoddis – Nov 6, 2019 – Version 1.12
Fast Exporter! Pretty Easy to use once you figure it out!
 
Intelligente App
Austria   by www.schreibflow.at – Sep 26, 2019 – Version 1.11.2
Danke, Stefan Keller
 
Exceeded my Expectations
United States   by ORTNPalms – Sep 9, 2019 – Version 1.11.2
This App is terrific. It will export Contact Groups that are saved in iCloud (presuming you can “see” them in your Contact app on your Mac). You can export the contact information into an Excel Workbook - either with all the information or with only selected fields or as a “Mailing List” which has just the first and last name and primary email address.
 
pienamente soddisfatto dell'applicazione
Italy   by colonnellokurtz – Jul 14, 2019 – Version 1.11.2
Apllicazione super
 
Gör vad den ska
Sweden   by Ulf Engborg – May 31, 2019 – Version 1.11.2
Snabbt och enkelt.
 
Fantastic App
United States   by HappyCustomer!!!!!!! – May 7, 2019 – Version 1.11.2
I never purchase apps. I’ve been scouring the internet for .vcf to .csv converters and tried a couple that didn’t really work well and then another set off my virus softward. Purchased this and was able to convert multiple files within minutes. What a time saver! Thanks to the developer!
 
Molto utile
Italy   by Robertoebianca – Apr 25, 2019 – Version 1.11.2
App ben fatta con varie opzioni per esportare rubrica nel mio fritzbox (modem) inoltre le colonne e le riga possono essere modificate esportate ed in seguito importate in modo corretto nel proprio cloud dei contatti (Apple). Veramente consigliato. Buona giornata.
 
still great.
United States   by BetterNow – Feb 25, 2019 – Version 1.11.2
have used this for years. it has worked for years. still works perfectly.
 
Best
United States   by Freddie Crawfish – Feb 16, 2019 – Version 1.11.2
The best export out there for Contacts
 
Pretty good so far
United States   by Shutterbug Dave – Dec 10, 2018 – Version 1.11.2
Purchased because Contacts insisted on printing labels for my Chirstmas cards last name first. I was able to export to tab delimited format and then into Excel for editing and then imported into Filemaker to use. It got the job done although due to my messy use of Contacts over the years I had duplicate fields and many custom fields I've added. This software exports a column for each unique field (if you don't pick ahead of time). It did seem to duplicate the home address fields and I don't think that was so in Contacts. I can't rate it well because of the mess Contacts was in plus only my first use--but the bottom line was I got where I wanted to go. I give it four stars but it might deserve five.
 
Neat little programme
United Kingdom   by cuckoo57 – Dec 2, 2018 – Version 1.11.2
Still getting the hang of this, but it promises to be a very useful tool for mail merging several hundred envelopes and letters. While Word does let you access Contacts, it doesn't keep them in any specific order which can be confusing. This programme gives me all the benefits of Excel!
 
Great Support
United States   by AlansWx – Oct 10, 2018 – Version 1.11.2
I purchased this app because I wanted to export my contacts to use on my YeaLink phones. The app didn't have a YeaLink exporter, but I contacted the author and he sent me one that worked.
If I wanted to create my own YeaLink I could have done it as well. I would have had to dump out the XML and created an XSLT that transformed it.
You do this by using one of the existing templates, and dumping out the XML, then load it into your favorite XML/XSLT editor and take the template and change it until it works. (Using XSLT 1.0) then you can put it back in.
Great product, and even better support!
 
eine der besten Apps auf meinem Rechner!
Germany   by bügelt Apple Fehler aus – Sep 3, 2018 – Version 1.10.1
endlich eine Lösung um die Mängel von Apple zu beseitigen! Seit Langem ärgere ich mich damit herum, aus dem Adressbuch Versandetiketten zu erstellen oder sonstige Seriendokumente, eigentlich eine Schande für ein modernes Softwareunternehmen! Ich habe schon einige Apps ausprobiert und endlich diese geniale Lösung gefunden! Alles klappt hier! Weder im Apple Adressbuch noch im neuen Pages kann man individuelle Seriendokumente erstellen. Mit InDesign geht das zwar wunderbar, aber man muss die Adressen erst exportieren und das ist mit dieser App möglich! Vielen Dank!
 
Works perfectly
United States   by technut – Jun 4, 2018 – Version 1.10.1
Not sure why this isn’t native to Contacts but this does exactly what I needed.
 
Application formidable!
Canada   by Pippo le pro – Mar 30, 2018 – Version 1.10.1
Si votre temps vaut un peu d'argent, cette application vous sauvera bien des ennuis pour l'exportation de vos contacts. Une merveille de fonctionnalité et de simplicité. Merci!
 
Cette app est un "must-have" !
France   by Laurent32400 – Nov 14, 2017 – Version 1.10.1
Rien à dire Stefan Keller est un PRO réactif ! Même commentaire pour son autre app Importer for Contacts !!
All good !!!
 
Funktioniert genau wie es soll!
Switzerland   by Rob_IC – May 9, 2017 – Version 1.9.12
Ich habe nun 20 Jahre vorallem mit Outlook meine Kontakte gemenaged. Nun stand ich vor dem Problem, dass ich aus einer bestimmten Kontaktegruppe im Mac Adressbuch ein Excelfile machen wollte. Das war in Outlook jeweils kein grösseres Problem. Mac Adressbuch kann das aber nicht. Mit Exporter for Contacts klappt das wunderbar! Ich würde sagen: Besser als mit Outlook. Bravo!
 
Awsome
Canada   by idonthaveanicknamedamnitapple – Mar 31, 2017 – Version 1.9.11
If everything worked as well as that there would be peace in the world. It took me about 90 seconds to download the app and export 7000 addresses to excel.
 
Must-have für jeden Fritz!Box Besitzer
Germany   by DominoDay – Jan 7, 2017 – Version 1.9.11
Ich habe die App gekauft, weil ich meine Kontakte vom Mac (OS 10.12) in das Fritz!Box Adressbuch übertragen will, ohne diese irgendwo hochzuladen oder den Umweg über die iOS App von AVM zu gehen. Das Geld ist wirklich gut angelegt. Die App macht genau das, was sie soll. Die Bedienung ist ziemlich selbsterklärend und es geht super einfach und schnell. Sehr praktisch ist auch, dass man die Kontakte per Drag & Drop einzeln auswählen kann. Jetzt kann ich endlich sauber und schnell die verschiedenen Adressbücher abgleichen. Danke und klare Kaufempfehlung!
 
Genial
Germany   by Thorbrink65 – Nov 21, 2016 – Version 1.9.11
Super App. Ohne zu untertreiben. Was habe ich lange und vergeblich im Internet gesucht, bis ich dieses wunderbare App im Store fand. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen! Fehlerfrei und in wenigen Minuten am Ziel!! Danke!
 
Exporter for Contacts
United Kingdom   by Cabbage235 – Nov 11, 2016 – Version 1.9.11
Wow ! Easy to work out what to do. just perfect.
 
Klasse App
Germany   by saccoquad – Oct 25, 2016 – Version 1.9.11
Ich habe heute die App gekauft, weil ich mal so eben eine CSV-Datei meiner Adressen für ein Onlineprojekt brauchte. Vom Kauf bis zum endgültigen Ergebnis der CSV-Datei vergingen inklusive Installation, Einstellung, Export ganze 7 Minuten. Die App ist super, einfach zu bedienen und intuitiv sofort erfassbar. Sie liefert mehr als brauchbare Ergebnisse und ist in jeder Hinsicht ihr Geld wert. Jeder der Adressdaten auf seinem Mac verwerten möchte, egal ob für die Serienbrieffunktion in Indesign, Open Office, Excel oder sonstwo kommt eigentlich um diese App nicht herum. Gutes Gelingen allerseits. (PS: Eigentlich unverständlich, dass ein Unternehmen wie Apple eine derartige Exportfunktion nicht hinbekommt)
 
Wonderful
United Kingdom   by tombilson – Oct 3, 2016 – Version 1.9.11
In the past I’d tried out apps for cleaning up my contacts book, but realised that that only way of doing this to the degree I wanted (cleaning up 12+ years of haphazardly added contacts) was to export everything to CSV, do the clean up myself in Excel or Numbers, then re-import into Contacts.
I love how the app recognised custom fields I'd created as well.
Absolutely faultless.
 
A MUST for all -Most useful App you’ll ever download
United States   by xandra – Sep 21, 2016 – Version 1.9.11
This is a MUST-HAVE for anyone who really relies on their contacts program. Yes that’s all of us. One day your contact database will go belly-up (this WILL happen sooner or later with all databases) OR you may accidentally delete all (or some of your contacts. - OR - you’ll decide to switch email Apps.I learnt the hard way how vital it was to have to have my most important data in alternate formats. This program does it all: output to V-cards (a universal format), text, Excel, FMP. Put your data where YOU want it - especially nice if you need to print or do a mail merge. Best of All it does this with mind-numbing simplicity. One Caveat: I write this while running one version older than 1.9.11 on the assumption that this is as bug-free as earlier versions. BRAVO to the Dev.
 
Thank you! FINALLY
United States   by mentelligence – Aug 20, 2016 – Version 1.9.10
This one works.
If your like me, you’ve been trying to figure out how to convert contacts to excel and for whatever reason it’s hard.It took me about 3 hours of ridiculous searching, spam traps, fake sites, useless broken links, annoying articles, and reading through 10 years of outdated blog articles to get to this app. THIS ONE WORKS and trust me it’s worth the price, because Apple, Microsoft and everyone else makes this process painful and I don’t know why.
Thank you.
 
yup it works
United States   by Andy @ AlwaysHappyHour.com – Aug 4, 2016 – Version 1.9.10
Only took a minute to downlod the app, but it now costs twice as much as before, even at $6.99 it's still worth the time saving. Did take me a couple tries to figure out the app menus to select all my contacts and all the feilds and to export to Excel. I have over 3000 contacts in my address book, so it was about a 5 minute wait for the app to crunch thru everything and finish creating the spreadsheet on my OSX Lion 10.7.5 macbook, but once it was done there were all my contacts and all the fields in a spreadsheet. I don't think I could have done this any other way without this app
 
Super
Germany   by sprachfee – Jul 28, 2016 – Version 1.9.10
Ich habe Herrn Keller um einen Rat zu einem sehr spezifischen Export von Kontaktdaten gebeten. Er hat mir innerhalb sehr kurzer Zeit eine Exportvorlage erstellt - und nicht nur das. Wegen der eigenwilligen Zielexportfelder hat er mir ausführliche Erläuterungen gegeben, die sogar ich als Dolmetscherin (also eher ein Sprachen- als ein IT-Mensch) sehr gut verstehen und nachvollziehen konnte. Durch diese tiefgehenden Erläuterungen kann ich jetzt sogar noch besser die Logik und die Schwierigkeiten bei den Kontaktfeldern verstehen. Ich bin ihm sehr dankbar, dass er mir das Template erstellt hat, denn dadurch habe ich obendrein viel Zeit gespart.
Nicht zu vergessen der sehr nette Ton in seiner Email!
 
Solved a huge contacts export challenge!
United States   by RoswellTodd – Apr 25, 2016 – Version 1.9.8
Within seconds of installing Export Address Book I was able to export all of my contacts into an Excell spreadsheet. The application just works and does what I needed it to do.
With Outlook 2016 for Macs no longer supporting a way to export contacts, I went back to the Apple Contacts application but still had no way to create a .CSV file that I could export to Excel or directly to Excel. Apple Contacts allowed me to export vCards, but I could not successfully export all of my 1,500+ contacts successfully and never was able to figure out how to get them into Excel. This application quickly created a spreadsheet containing all of my contacts that I can now edit and import into my database application. I should have started here, it would have saved me hours of unproductive work.
Environment: Running on MacBook Pro with El Capitan v.10.11.4.
 
Good but needs refinement to UI
New Zealand   by LaurieD1 – Apr 13, 2016 – Version 1.9.8
I used this to take a small Group of names [about 40] from my large Contact list to create a CSV file then on-send to a client. This is not easily done within Contacts. This app allows that to happen relatively simply, but the procees is a little awkward and could be refined further. After a number of ‘go’s’ I succeeded in getting my CSV file made, which opened in Excel, and I then edited it to appear as I wanted it. It would be nice if the app allowed the user to [a] make an easier selection of the data [columns] to be transferred and [b] perhaps allowed for some of the editing to be done within the app instead of externally. However, it works as advertised, and is definitely a timesaver.
 
Empfehlung
Germany   by mofkapuci – Apr 13, 2016 – Version 1.9.8
4 Sterne, den 5. gibt es sobald mehrere Textkodierungen unterstützt werden. Schön ist auch der direkte FritzBox-Export (XML).
 
Simple and effective
United Kingdom   by Fiona Jenkins – Feb 22, 2016 – Version 1.9.8
Excellent app. You select the group of contacts you want to export, select the fields you require and - bingo, it’s done. What more would want?
 
Replace from teh App Store
United States   by Mr. Mikey Sir. – Jan 3, 2016 – Version 1.9.7
I downloaded this App previously and went to open it to find that a message said that it was damaged. I put it in the Trash, emptied the Trash and tried to get a replacement copy. The status on the bottom of the App said it was "installed". I cannot fins a way to replace it. What to do?
 
Works Great but Missing Some Features
United States   by exoticbirdphotography – Jan 1, 2016 – Version 1.9.7
I gave this application 4 stars because, although it works very well, there are some key fields missing. Many Mac users will have an iPhone. The application cannot export 1) pictures, 2) ringtones, or 3) texttones. This means I have to manually reinsert each time I do an export, edit in Excel and than reimport into the Contacts application.
 
Works great
United States   by Tom.10000 – Dec 20, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
Works great, worth the money. Easy to export the fields you want in the formate you want.
 
Adressbuch exportieren“ ist beschädigt
Switzerland   by @Nilo – Nov 12, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
„Adressbuch exportieren“ ist beschädigt und kann nicht geöffnet werden. Löschen Sie „Adressbuch exportieren“ und laden Sie sie erneut vom App Store. BITTE UM EINE UPDATE. Danke!
 
O produto não funciona
Brazil   by proccato – Oct 15, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
Acabei de adquirir o aplicativo para exportação de meus contatos do Outlook/Exchange e Address Book do Mac para XLXS. O produto abre, acessa meus contatos, seleciono os contatos que desejo exportar, mas quando ele inicia a exportação o aplicativo é encerrado por um bug. Não funciona.
 
Accomplishes Functionality
United States   by Dlewis1128 – Sep 15, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
When re-using a saved file, users need to manually remove and re-add the "items to export" to capture any new contacts. Slightly annoying end user functionality, but otherwise a great program with helpful flexibility to export in multiple formats.
 
Satisfait
France   by TATOU71 – Sep 4, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
L’appli fonctionne bien, j’aimerais juste l’avoir en langue Française, j’ai cherché mais pas trouve. Je mets malgré tout 5* car c’est rapide est parfait dans Excel.
 
Erste Sahne
Germany   by joeMJ – Aug 30, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
Etwas teuer, aber das soll kein Mangel sein.
Ich habe mir eine Vorlage für unsere Starface gebastelt und kann so ohne Probleme in Starface CSV (Semikolon separiert, ohne Feldnamensbegrenzer) problemlos exportieren. Das geht recht flott, stabil und sauber, ohne Probleme im UTF8-Nirvana.
Würde mich freuen, wenn man im People-Picker eine kleine Vorschau auf den Kontakt bekommt.
 
Enfin!
France   by Suppahpic – Aug 30, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
Après des nombreux essais, j’ai trouvé enfin une appli qui exporte aussi les contacts non-ICloud, et de manière impeccable pour Gmail dans mon cas. Merci, c’est de l’argent bien dépensé :)
 
Well worth it.
United States   by CRHawk – Jul 19, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
WOW! What a clean, simple, user friendly app. Huge time saver. Bravo!
 
super Programm & super Kundenservice
Germany   by Jorcks – Jun 3, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
!
 
Warum kann das ...
Germany   by BSch58 – May 27, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
… nicht schon die Original-App von Apple? Damit Entwickler was zu tun haben ;-)
Mal im Ernst: Diese App ist ein Muss für alle, die etwas mehr mit ihren Kontaktadressen anfangen wollen. Verschiedene Export-Funktionen, Filter, eigene Vorlagen u.v.m. Anfangs erschien mir die erste Liste sehr unintuitiv, aber nachdem ich mir meine erste eigene Vorlage erstellt habe, war mir alles Weitere klar.
Den einen fehlenden Stern vergebe ich, wenn: # das Speichern der Vorlage nach einer Änderung nicht jedes Mal eine neue Vorlage anlegen will # der HTML-Export auch die Kontaktbilder einbindet
 
Address book exporter
United States   by SSKhalsa – Mar 11, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
Great app very easy…. but can’t figure out how to BUY the darn thing! Demo adds an * if the field is too long, so I need to purchase it so that won’t happen because it won’t upload properly. I’ve never had so much trouble trying to figure out how to purchase something! Is it just me? I’ve never purchased an app from Mac before, so maybe that’s it, but still…it should be way more obvious imho. Any help would be appreciated.
 
Top-Lösung zur Synchronisation der FritzBox mit OS X und iOS Kontakten
Germany   by jj61476 – Mar 5, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
Diese App ermöglicht den schnellen Export der Kontakte aus der Kontakte.app des Mac in das FritzBox Format (XML).
Anders als andere Lösungen: > kann man eine einzelne Gruppe von Kontakten oder einzelne Kontakte auswählen - wichtig, wenn man von 500 OS X / iOS Kontakten nur einen Teil auf die FritzBox und die daran angeschlossenen FritzFons übertragen will > sind die Kontakte nach Nachnamen sortiert - wichtig im Geschäftsverkehr > das FritzFon zeigt nicht nur Nach- und Vornamen an, sondern auch Titel (z.B. Dr.) und bei Firmennamen den Ansprechpartner (z.B. Herr Meier) - wichtig im Geschäftsverkehr
Ich empfehle diese Version nachdrücklich allen, die eine schnelle Synchronisation zwischen den OS X / iOS Kontakten und den FritzBox / FritzFon Kontakten benötigen. Die Bedienung ist einfach Auch in der neuesten Version super!
 
Very complete solution
United States   by Dave Mac ^.^ – Mar 4, 2015 – Version 1.9.7
And the author consistently keeps the app up-to-date and valid, adding features as well as keeping up with OS changes. All important for an application you’re going to use now, and years from now! ^.^
 
Exzellente App!
Germany   by B-A-A – Feb 15, 2015 – Version 1.9.6
Diese App hat mir viel Zeit und Rechercheaufwand erspart. Man kann die Adressen bestimmt auch irgendwie über zig Umwege aus dem Adressbuch holen ohne was ausgeben zu müssen. Aber für 4,99 erhält man hier wirklich ein extrem nützliches Tool. Und wer damit nicht auf Anhieb zurecht kommt… Na ja. Aus meiner Sicht ist die App maximal selbsterklärend und mein Export hat in weniger als 15 Sekunden geklappt. Danke für das geniale Teil. **Euphoriemodus aus** :-))
 
Super easy
Germany   by GW 1810 – Feb 4, 2015 – Version 1.9.6
Einfacher könnte es nicht sein. Warum lang nach komplizierten Methoden suchen, wenn es auch mit dieser App geht. Mir hat es geholfen, innerhalb von Sekunden die gewünschten Adressen aus dem Mac Adressbuch in eine Exeltabelle zu exportieren. Einfache Handhabung!!! Ich bin mehr als zufrieden.
 
Extrem hilfreicher Support, Übersichtlicher Druck Kontakte geglückt
Germany   by DieUnt – Jan 24, 2015 – Version 1.9.6
Mit dem Original-Stand der App-Installation 1.9.6 konnte ich mein Ziel, eine überscihtliche Liste aller Kontaktdaten für meinen Taschenkalender zu drucken nicht befriedigend erreichen. Die Support-Anfrage wurde aber prompt beantwortet. Herr Keller sendete mir eine angepasste Exportvorlage, welche über XSLT ein TXT-File erzeug, Welches nur noch Text-Inhalte und Überschriften dicht (nur mit Komma getrennt) Das exportierte TXT-File konnte ich per Copy&Paste in ein WORD-File kopieren. Word hat mir dann letztendlich das Einrücken pro Kontakt nach der ersten Zeile ermöglicht & 3 Spalten je A4-Blatt & meine gewünschte Schriftart. Das Ergebnis war nach dem Schneiden dann ein kompakter und leserlicher Ausdruck aller gespeicherten Daten.
Wer XSLT selbst beherrscht, kann natürlich selbst alles mögliche nachbereiten. Das dürften aber die wenigsten sein. Daher habe ich Herrn Keller vorgeschlagen, die mir zur Verfügung gestellte Exportvorlage Richtung TXT zukünftig zum Zwecke von Drucklisten-Erstellungen zu empfehlen und mitzuliefern - mit dem Hinweis, dass man TXT dann leicht in die Textbearbeitungs-Software seiner Wahl (z.B. MS Word) kopieren kann, um weitere Aufbereitungen (Einrücken ab 2. Zeile, Schriftarten, Mehrspaltige Ausdrucke etc) vorzunehmen. Ich glaube fest dran, dass er das bald in die Tat umsetzen wird.
So lange dem nicht so ist, fragen Sie das einfach per Mail beim Support an, sofern Sie das auch haben wollen.
Beeindruckend - dieses Tool ist sehr hilfreich und der Support ist extrem stark und hilfsbereit = Höchstpunktzahl!
 
Exported perfectly to excel contacts I wanted
United States   by Happy in Seattle – Jan 11, 2015 – Version 1.9.6
In just a few short clicks allowed me to export just the fields I wanted and pick the group of contacts I wanted. Worked great.
 
A Life Saver!!!!
United States   by Rperonneau – Dec 22, 2014 – Version 1.9.6
This app is wonderful. I have 5000 contacts with various information and can now export it in a way that works for other people in my organization. I couldn’t live without it.
 
Stopped the fights
United States   by rmacl – Dec 21, 2014 – Version 1.9.6
This works as expected. Tried a competitor first (it was cheaper) and that just gave me a jumble of random characters… this app worked perfectly. We now have a christmas card list in excel that we can use each year.
 
Well that was easy!
United States   by mom4four – Dec 6, 2014 – Version 1.9.6
Purchased this to app to export my holiday card mailing list to excel. I downloaded the app, exported my list, and cleaned up the excel file all in less than 10 minutes! Easy and fast.
 
Very Good!!!
Russia   by Igor-rrrr – Nov 18, 2014 – Version 1.9.6
Отличная прога!!! Делает свое дело на все 100% - конвертирует контакты в «форматы с разделителями» и в одиночные vcf-файлы. Хоть и ничего хитрого, но другой программы которая бы делала все что надо без лишних «выкрутасов» подыскать не удалось.
 
Absolut hilfreich
Germany   by jojospeedo – Nov 7, 2014 – Version 1.9.6
Habe eben die Aufgabe die Druckvorlage für Visitenkarten von einem Haufen von Mitarbeitern der Firma herzustellen. Die Daten sind alle in einem OSX Adressbuch und hiermit lassen sich über Excel wunderbar aufbereiten (und danach im InDesign in den Druckbogen fluten). Besser gehts nicht. Vielen Dank!
 
Well worth the price and more
United States   by jdbasho – Nov 5, 2014 – Version 1.9.6
I just downloaded and used this app for the first time. What a gem! I had done a google search on Exporting Mac Contacts to Excel and found a host of rather dubious links to “free” apps. Even in the Mac world, I am hesitate to take a chance on visiting such sites. Then I found this item on the Mac App Store. The app did exactly what I wanted: allowed me to choose groups to export, pick and choose the few fields I wanted, etc. Perfect. I’m happy to have this tool for future needs and also to support the developer. I’m using a 2007 Macbook Pro with IOS X Yosemite.
 
Super-App, ideal zum Export von Adressdaten MAC auf FritzBox
Germany   by Paul Henchel – Aug 13, 2014 – Version 1.9.5
Das hier ist die Lösung! In Sekundenschnelle sind mehrere hundert Adressdaten in eine für die FritzBox geeignete Datei (XML) generiert, die Anordnung Vor- und Zuname bzw. Firma ect. kann nach eigenen Bedürfnissen vorgenommen werden. Ich habe tagelang nach einer Lösung gesucht - schließlich bin ich nur User und kein Programmierer. Die App ist mehr wert, als sie kostet!
(FritzBox 7390)
 
funktioniert einwandfrei
Germany   by cosi02 – Jul 21, 2014 – Version 1.9.4
nach einer kurzen Einarbeitung funktioniert die App wirklich super
 
Very Very Useful
Ireland   by Anothercupoftea – Jul 10, 2014 – Version 1.9.4
This app is deceptively simple yet packed with features. It makes me wish I had more to do than just back up my contacts to Excel. It would be ideal if you had contacts in lots of places and wanted to back them up, fix errors or otherwise adjust the data.
It’s also likely to be useful for businesses that need to clean up customer data. Just export to your format of choice, modify then import back what you need to using native Contacts features.
Integration with iCloud is seamless too.
Top marks to Stefan Keller for such a useful and well written app!
 
Compense un manquement des Contacts Mac OS X
Belgium   by PierreMgz – May 11, 2014 – Version 1.9.3
J’ai cherché pendant 2 heures, en vain, comment exporter mes données de contacts comme un simple fichier texte, lisible en Excel. Mac OS Mavericks ne le permet pas, hélas, et c’est nettement moins pratique que Outlook. Heureusemernt cette application répare ce manquement. J’en suis enchanté.
 
If you appreciate flat data to storage and moving this is a steal.
United States   by Shawn G! – Apr 23, 2014 – Version 1.9.3
You know what you need when you need it; the ability to export your contacts db into flat tab/csv data this is a steal for the price.
 
Does what it says on the tin
United Kingdom   by rhanbury – Apr 9, 2014 – Version 1.9.2
I used it to export email addresses from a group to Excel, which it did quickly and easily. All the controls I wanted were there.
 
Funktioniert super
Germany   by @s.schneider – Mar 26, 2014 – Version 1.9.1
Habe nach einer Lösung meines Problems gesucht, das ich mit Windows For Mac 2011 hatte bzw., da hier unter OSX mit Synchronisationsdiensten wirklich nichts mehr geht, musste ich Outlook 2007 unter Parallels installieren und wollte dort dann auch meine Kontakte in Outlook integrieren. Und schon gingen die Probleme los: alles nicht kompatibel, bei Übertragungen fehlten die Umlaute und alles nur kompliziert. Erst nach NotePad irgendwas exportieren, dann umformatieren in Windows, dann in Ansi und dann zurück - hallo? Will ich Programmierer werden?? Nein.
Hier isntalliert man ein kleines Programm (gute Investition), exportiert das Adressbuch, wählt das Outlook Format mit deutschen Spaltentiteln und wählt dann in Outlook das Import-Format bzw. den zu importierenden Dateityp mit „Kommagetrennte Werte (Windows)“ und fertig.
Umlaute sind überhaupt kein Problem.
Endlich eine einfache!!!! Lösung, wenngleich nicht umsonst - aber hey, das lohnt sich allein durch den gesparten Stress.
Vielen Dank an den Entwickler.
Achso: als Hinweis: hab 3.500 Kontakte importiert - kein Problem, hat keine Minute gedauert.
 
Super easy
Australia   by jaffakatie – Mar 21, 2014 – Version 1.9.1
I clicked download in the apple store, then it said it was installed, next I found it in applications and opened it, chose excel, chose all contacts and there it all was - no more steps than that, too easy and all the info is set out properly.
 
Super Tool!
Germany   by je.ja – Mar 14, 2014 – Version 1.9.1
Ich nutze das Tool um regelmäßig damit (Vereins-) Mitgliedslisten aus der „Kontakte App“ zu exportieren. Supereasy zu bedienen und tut was sie soll. Absolut empfehlenswert!
 
Gute App, guute App
Germany   by UH711 – Feb 25, 2014 – Version 1.8.3
Schön wäre auch noch die Möglichkeit von xlsx zurück nach vcf. Wenn man Änderungen in der Excel Tabelle vorgenommenhat. Oder get das schon?
 
Useful app!
United States   by Hi meiya – Feb 24, 2014 – Version 1.8.3
This app helped me a lot! Thankz!
 
Pas mais ne gère pas ..
France   by Falkon PaK – Jan 5, 2014 – Version 1.8.3
les caractères français …. Sinon rapide et efficace
 
Idiomas Disponibles
Spain   by Sumogus – Dec 27, 2013 – Version 1.8.3
La aplicación es muy buena, pero me poarece intolerable que se indique que esta en español y no sea así. Creo que hay corregir esto inmediatamente ó acudir a consumo. Todo no vale.
 
Funktioniert super
Germany   by TR-707 – Dec 10, 2013 – Version 1.8.2
Also ich habe jetzt einige Tage intensiv mit der App gearbeitet: An der App gibt es nichts auszusetzen. In den vorherigen Rezensionen war die Rede davon, dass der Excel-Export und der Import zu GMX nicht funktionieren würde. Also liebe Leute! Der Excel-Export (.xlsx) funktioniert wunderbar. Dass man bei einer .csv beim Import ins GMX noch evtl. etwas Hand anlegen muss, liegt in der Natur der Sache. Das Denken kann diese App halt nicht für einen übernehmen. Für mich als “Prosumer“ ist die App jeden Cent wert. Dem Entwickler hier die App schlecht zu bewerten, weil man nicht mit Excel und CSV-Dateien umgehen kann, finde ich ungerecht. Deshalb schreibe ich jetzt auch die Rezension. Das mache ich für gewöhnlich nicht.
 
Super App
Austria   by Applejunkie00 – Nov 16, 2013 – Version 1.8.2
Sehr leicht zu bedienen ganz einfach und schnell Top.
 
Great solution to export problems
United States   by MarathonMatt – Nov 14, 2013 – Version 1.8.2
Apple’s upgrade of Numbers (3.0) eliminated drag-and-drop capabilities, which killed my elegant little invoicing system. This app has now filled that gap. Thanks!
It runs fast and is easy to understand. The UI for setting up exports is just every so slightly awkward if you have a bunch of custom fields (which I now realize I shouldn’t have created), so I’d say 4.9 stars, but I’m rounding up. ;-)
 
Prima App!
Germany   by hai_fisch_94 – Nov 13, 2013 – Version 1.8.2
Ich benutze sie für den Export als Excelliste, das funktioniert hervorragend. Vielen Dank
 
Neat little app
United Kingdom   by Haydn8 – Nov 9, 2013 – Version 1.8.2
Painless to install and use, very good.
 
Behebt eine Apple Lücke
Austria   by Ohrwurm13 – Oct 21, 2013 – Version 1.8.1
Einfach und sicher zu bedienendes Tool um Adressen aus dem Adressbuch in Windowsdateien zu exportieren - einfach zu parametrisieren. Behebt eine "peinliche" Lücke am Mac - die Welt besteht nicht nur aus Apple Usern.
 
Works
United States   by shamurti – Oct 14, 2013 – Version 1.8
Installed wihtout any issues, and it did what it said it would do. Done.
 
no issues. Great, clean running app. THANK YOU!
United States   by Voodoo18363 – Sep 17, 2013 – Version 1.8
so I downloaded the file and backed up my contacts in all of about 1 minute. No issues whatsoever. Great, clean running app. THANK YOU!
 
Tip Top
Germany   by Colonel50 – Sep 10, 2013 – Version 1.8
In wenigen Sekunden 900 Datensätze in verschiedenen Formaten gesichert. Absolut empfehlenswert, einfachste Bedienung, sehr gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis
 
Macht es genau richtig
Germany   by mwittmann – Aug 31, 2013 – Version 1.8
Nach dem Reinfall mit einer anderen App habe ich nach vorheriger Rückfrage beim Hersteller dieser Software hier diese gekauft. Ziel war es Kontakte als eine vcf Datei zu exportieren, aber ohne Faxnummer weil mein Gigaset die Faxnummer leider immer unter Bürotelefon eingetragen hat.
Mit dieser Software funktioniert es so wie es soll. Toll. Die Bedienung ist einfach und sehr übersichtlich. Klappt prima mit Exchange Server Kontakten und anders wie hier von einem anderen Rezensenten geschrieben, klappt der Export von Umlauten problemlos, und das ohne irgendwas umzustellen.
Wer weitere Infos zum Gigaset Transfer braucht, muss mal nach einem Blog zu dem Thema suchen.
Gruss Martin Wittmann
Klare Kaufempfehlung 5/5 Sterne. Der Preis ist gerechtfertigt. Qualität hat halt seinen Preis.
 
Beste Investition seit langem - unbedingt empfehlenswert!
Germany   by SC610 – Aug 5, 2013 – Version 1.8
Massenänderungen und Fehlerkorrekturen im Adressbuch, die mich Tage gekostet hätten, sind mit diesem Programm mit wenigen Klicks erledigt. Als Tabelle exportieren, in Numbers bearbeiten, Re-Import, fertig! Perfekt und fehlerfrei, es gehen nichtmal Füllnullen verloren, was beim CSV-Export gern mal passiert.
 
Great!!!!
Canada   by jds176 – Jul 12, 2013 – Version 1.8
Does exactly what it's supposed to do and could not be easier to run! Very happy with the purchase A+++
 
Easy to use and does exactly what it promises
Germany   by rmmdoll – Jun 23, 2013 – Version 1.8
I needed to export a very large address book with almost 3000 entries and tried at least 10 different tools before I found "Export Address Book". It took me all of 30 seconds and my task was completed.
Well done and well worth the expense. Highly recommended!
 
Super
France   by PC => Mac – Apr 7, 2013 – Version 1.8
En 2 minutes, j'ai pu transférer toutes mes données de mon carnet d'adresse dans un fichier excel. Je suis rassuré maintenant avec cette possibilité de sauvegarde. Pour le prix, cela vaut le coup.
 
Works perfectly for me
United Kingdom   by thermidorthelobster – Mar 24, 2013 – Version 1.8
Not sure why KenyaMacUser says this doesn't export Address Book contacts into CSV. That's exactly what it does. Can't see what else you could really want from this app - if you want to export your Address Book contacts into a variety of formats with totally customisable fields, then you can't really say fairer than this app.
 
Einfach DIE Hilfe bei großen Adressbuchdatenbanken - Vielen Dank
Germany   by c7o – Feb 28, 2013 – Version 1.8
Funktioniert auf Anhieb, auch bei großen Adressbüchern, einfach zu bedienen. Schön wäre noch der Weg in die andere Richtung, z.B. aus Exel.xlsx nach Bearbeitung der Tabellen wieder zurück ins Adressbuch.
 
The best address book export app I have found so far.
United Kingdom   by robfolau – Feb 26, 2013 – Version 1.8
I regularly export address book groups to Mail Chimp and other programmes I use. The exports are simple, accurate and can be saved, so now I just have presets ready to go Good support too Highly recommended by me
 
Super : ça marche très bien
France   by DoubleZébulon – Feb 25, 2013 – Version 1.7.7
L'exportation au format tableur Excel fonctionne parfaitement. Les accents sont très bien récupérés même en majuscule. Donc pas de problème. Merci pour cette application qui me dépanne vraiment bien !!!
 
Bravo très utile merci
France   by saxori – Jan 10, 2013 – Version 1.7.7
Tout est dans le titre Richard Sion
 
Very useful
Canada   by Indy240 – Jan 4, 2013 – Version 1.7.7
Export Address Book does exactly what I expected, flawlessly. I use it mainly to create Excel member's list, this last one being linked to other Excel workbooks. Very simple to use. Apple should buy this app and incorporate it in Contacts (Address Book).
Thank you for all the work behind this app.
Indy.
 
DIE Lösung für die Weihnachtspost!
Germany   by Atric – Dec 16, 2012 – Version 1.7.7
Ich bin begeistert von dieser einfachen und äußerst hilfreichen App! Danke!
Mein konkreter Anwendungsfall: Wen habe ich dieses Jahr im Adressbuch aufgenommen?
Voraussetzung: Diese App + Mac (möglichst im Vorjahr eingerichtet, sonst gleicht Erstelltdatum dem Installationsdatum)
Ablauf: 1. Gesamtes Adressbuch in Excel exportieren mit Name, Vorname, Firma sowie die "Notizen und Spezialfelder". 2. Excel öffnen und nach der Spalte "Creation" sortieren FERTIG :o)
 
Fulfills the expectations
Belgium   by To1ne – Nov 29, 2012 – Version 1.7.7
It does what you expect it to do. And it does it well!
 
Selbsterklärend
Germany   by Photogräphin – Nov 16, 2012 – Version 1.7.7
Kleines hilfreiches Programm zum konvertieren von Adressen…..Super
 
Buona
Italy   by iToniMac – Oct 20, 2012 – Version 1.7.6
Sopperisce egregiamente alla mancanza di scelta del formato di esportazione della Rubrica Indirizzi / Contatti del OS. Esporta tutti i campi, anche quelli personalizzati. Suggerisco agli sviluppatori di aggiungere alla possibilità di esportare "Tutti i campi" (che è già presente) "Tutti i campi non vuoti".
 
Buen exportador!
Spain   by k5o – Sep 14, 2012 – Version 1.7.6
Por el precio de una caña tienes un buen exportador de contactos! Lo he probado para exportar solo los emails de mi lista de contactos que está sincronizada por CarDAV y ha funcionado perfectamente!
 
Genial
Switzerland   by swiss.cpa – Sep 1, 2012 – Version 1.7.6
Funktioniert super, konnte innert 30 Sekunden soeben meine Kontakte ins Excel exportieren. Vielen Dank!
 
Nice Apps
Germany   by light has two meanings …. – Aug 31, 2012 – Version 1.7.6
Schöne Apps - aber aus mir unerfindlichem Grund fehlten Einträge im Export File -
habs dann noch gefunden - wenn man Einträge im Adressbuch macht, während die Exporter Apps noch offen ist, werden diese nicht im Exporter übernommen , dazu muß man wohl erst die Apps neu starten, damit die neuen Einträge gelesen werden
 
vcard , csv
France   by nicolas92F – Aug 17, 2012 – Version 1.7.6
Bon, il ne faut pas croire que c'est magique comme logiciel. Mais, c'est le seul à pouvoir exporter en vcard avec les champs que l'on veut, et seuleument ceux qu'on veut. Alors c'est une app qui peut être très utile. Je ne mets que 4 étoiles car il faut d'avord importer les infos dans le Carnet d'Adresse de mac. C'est pas cool, car cela oblige de faire quelque manip' de plus. En même temps, ce n'est pas si grave..
 
Simple, quick and effective
Netherlands   by mmacs – Aug 15, 2012 – Version 1.7.6
This application compensates the poor export & print capabilities in the Address Book. Additionally any table view will show you where you mismatched the sometimes complex field structure and naming in the Address Book application.
 
Funktioniert perfekt, einfache Bedienung
Switzerland   by Res59* – Jul 29, 2012 – Version 1.7.5
Auswählen von Adressen und Gruppen aus dem Adressbuch ist einfach, ebenso die Auswahl der Felder, die man exportieren möchte. Das Ergebnis ist eine Excel-Tabelle, mit der ich Serienbriefe herstellen kann. Also genau, was ich brauchte!
 
Ottimo
Italy   by Melastudio2 – Jul 2, 2012 – Version 1.7.5
Per 3 € mi son risparmiato un gran mal di pancia. Fa quello che promette, con semplicità e precisione. Possibile esportare qualunque gruppo o scegliere un contatto singolarmente. Funziona anche in combinazione con il cloud Apple. Si possono scegliere i campi da esportare con un comodo tasto rimuovi tutti che permette poi di scegliere, per esempio, l'unico campo necessario (nel mio caso l'email) i formati non sono molti ma .xls(x) e tab-separated sono universali e sufficienti allo scopo.
 
Macht genau das, was es verspricht
Austria   by pphahnl – Jun 27, 2012 – Version 1.7.5
Nach dieser App habe ich zwar nicht gesucht, seit ich aber über sie gestolpert bin, will ich sie nicht mehr missen - sie macht den Export der Adressbuch-Kontakte in Excel-Dateien soooo viel einfacher - toll!
 
Brilliant saved me so much time!!!!
United Kingdom   by KV007 – Apr 20, 2012 – Version 1.7.3
I quickly exported all of my apple contacts to my desktop and sent them all to my Blackberry, very easy and very simple to use. Definately recommend!!! Thanks To Mac and this application, transfering contacts took only 5 minutes instead of 5 hours!!
Many Thanks brilliant use, can export to excel, vcards etc. PERFECT!!!
 
Vielen Dank...
Germany   by Gabriel Reinert – Mar 24, 2012 – Version 1.7.3
für diese coole App! Hat mich gerettet, da ich nun endlich für Online-Briefmarken der Deutschen Post eine csv-Adressenliste im richtigen Format exportieren kann.
Nein, ich bin kein Mitarbeiter der Post. Es nervt nur, wie ungenügend und wenig durchdacht die angebotenen Workflows hinsichtlich Adressierung und Frankierung sind. Aber mit dieser App geht' s super easy.
 
Super App!
Germany   by crazy_susy – Mar 11, 2012 – Version 1.7.3
Diese App kann ich nur empfehlen! Wollte meine Daten nach Numbers exportieren, aber Apple hat mir keine Lösung angeboten! Ist echt easy zu bedienen und macht genau das, was sie soll! Ist ihr Geld wert! :-)
 
Eccellente app
Italy   by Pieemme – Feb 22, 2012 – Version 1.7.3
Fa esattamente quello che promette, permettendo di esportare i contatti o i gruppi che uno sceglie in un file, anche in Excel, per poter importare gli stessi in altri programmi. Molto chiaro nelle scelte e nella configurazione
 
What a fantastic app
United Kingdom   by Jeannie long – Feb 17, 2012 – Version 1.7.3
This is so brilliant that words almost fail me! I have been fiddling about trying to export groups of contacts in Address Book to an excel spreadsheet for ages, and it used to involve complicated instructions, had to export as a CSV file, then import it into excel, and then I would forget for the next time so have to start all over again. This app took less than a minute to export my group, straight to Excel, and was so intuitive I didn't need any instructions. BRILLIANT.
 
flexibel, schlicht, gut
Germany   by dpfberlin – Jan 10, 2012 – Version 1.7.3
bin sehr zufrieden. Auf der Suchen nach einem einfachen Weg, intelligente Gruppen aus dem Adressbuch zu exportieren ist diese App meine Erlösung gewesen. Vielen Dank an den Programmierer. Teurer dürfte es aber nicht sein.
 
Faz exactamebnte aquilo que diz no nome
Portugal   by Pedro Fardilha – Jan 8, 2012 – Version 1.7.3
Imprimir a partir do "Address Book" (Contactos no Lion) é um bocado limitado. Com mais do que 2 ou 3 campos aquilo fica logo com os nomes cortados e bastante desformatado.
Este "pequeno" programa faz exactamente aquilo que eu precisava para pontualmente exportar a minha lista de contactos em formatos mais universais e poder controlar a impressão dos mesmos.
 
Funktioniert wie versprochen, jedoch...
Germany   by leberwurstsaft – Dec 28, 2011 – Version 1.7.3
Es wäre noch ganz toll, wenn man gleich noch nach LDIF exportieren könnte, da z.B. GMX mit den generierten CSV-Daten nicht gut umgeht und quasi nur Name und Vorname importiert. Mit LDIF hat dort alles geklappt, daher wäre es nett, wenn die App das noch lernt :)
 
ok, but a bit overpriced for what it is..
Australia   by ilikegirls – Dec 23, 2011 – Version 1.7.3
ok, but a bit overpriced for what it is… expected a bit more usability refinements and intuitive operation… requires a bit of fiddling to get the result you want and you have to hunt bout for some features… for 99c it would be OK but 4.99 is a bit on the exe side...
 
Excellent!
United Kingdom   by Ricardo200000 – Dec 18, 2011 – Version 1.7.1
Just what I was looking forward. V nicely implemented.
 
Perfekt.
Germany   by pkingnt – Dec 13, 2011 – Version 1.7.1
Eine glatte Eins! Macht was es soll, die zu exportierenden Felder sind kinderleicht zu definieren und der Export (habe nur tab-delimited benutzt) geht ratzfatz.
 
einfach und funktioniert
Austria   by aforte – Dec 9, 2011 – Version 1.7.1
einfache App, die funktioniert - schön wäre es, wenn auch diverse Satzzeichen wie "" mitverschwänden. Man kann sie zwar zB. in FileMaker "suchen und eersetzen" lassen, aber schneller ging es direkt - falls es nicht zu kompliziert ist.
 
Needed to clean up a large address book
Canada   by Zeeblum – Nov 15, 2011 – Version 1.7.1
I have a large address book and I needed to see what was in some of the groups to clean them up. This was so quick and easy!!! I use iCloud and Lion. No problem at all. Thanks!
 
Echt tolles APP
Austria   by Gerhard Pfingstl – Oct 6, 2011 – Version 1.7.1
Also funktioniert einwandfrei, Exeltabelle in kürzester Zeit erstellt, wäre schön wenn das Programm es im umgekehrten Sinn auch noch könnte das wäre dann der überhammer :-)
 
Klare Empfehlung
Germany   by aiphonie – Jul 24, 2011 – Version 1.7
Perfekt für meinen Zweck, aus dem aktuellen Adressbuch eine Excel-Tabelle zu erzeugen. Einziger kleiner Fehler, der mir auffiel: nach dem Erstellen der Excel-Tabelle fehlt die Dateiendung. Also habe ich .xlsx hinzugefügt, und schon öffnet die Tabelle perfekt. - Im nächsten Update wird das sicherlich behoben sein.
 
Einfach genial, funktioniert wie gewünscht!
Germany   by 1993er – Jul 19, 2011 – Version 1.7
Die Funktion der App ist wie beschrieben, für den Preis phänomenal! Ein kleiner Wunsch, die Konvertierung in ein älteres Excel Format wäre gut, da nicht alle die neueste Version haben. Musste das Format händisch runterformatieren um es weitergeben zu können. War aber nicht weiter tragisch! Ansonsten, Hut ab, gut gemacht!
 
unbedingt kaufen. Kostet weniger als ein Standardbrief.
Germany   by Quimmel Smart – Jul 15, 2011 – Version 1.7
Klappt wie gewünscht. Für den Preis prima. Kann jetzt im Excel mal die Seltsamheiten des Mac-Adressbuchs auffinden (in welcher Spalte ist welche Info? wo sind nicht angezeigte, beim Import verschwundene Daten, ...). Eigentlich wollte ich nur ein Adressbuch mit ca. 180 Adressen drucken, aber da spinnt das Adressbuch total (Schulnote 5). Mit dem Tool kann ich jetzt im Excel und Word was Vernünftiges basteln.
 
Perfekt! Macht was es soll.
Germany   by anAppleEachDay – Jul 15, 2011 – Version 1.7
Bei dem Preis habe ich gleich zugeschlagen. Und es hat sich gelohnt! Funktioniert alles Prima, eine glatte Kaufempfehlung! Was ich jedoch noch verbessert haben möchte ist eine grössere Auswahl an Textkodierungen. In Moment kennt das Programm nur 5 Typen. Für deutsch die ISO Latin 1 - jedoch funktioniert bei Excel nicht diese zum Import (äöüß fehlen) sondern die Windows Latin 1 :-/ Da sollte noch etwas nachgebessert werden. Sonst wie gesagt tolles App
 
Genau was man braucht
Switzerland   by prismi – Jul 14, 2011 – Version 1.7
Super Programm zu einem guten Preis. So einfach war es noch nie ein Adressbuch in eine Exel Arbeitsmappe zu Exportieren. Einfach und praktisch in der Bedienung.
 
Fantastic Customer Service
Canada   by wbfanatic234 – Jun 3, 2011 – Version 1.6
Stefan, the developer, walked me though my problem via email, step by step. Would recommend him to anyone!
 
Great app
Australia   by Sydney2000 – Apr 14, 2011 – Version 1.5.3
This app really helped me this afternoon - saved me A LOT of retyping. It was a little tricky to navigate at first, but once I realised to label substitution used, it worked fine. Many thanks!